2020 PRIMARY ELECTION MARCH 3, 2020

Early Voting Polling Places February 18 – 21 and February 24 - 28 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Bay City Service Center 2105 Avenue M, Bay City, TX

Matagorda Co. Courthouse Annex 405 Commerce St., Palacios, TX

Election Day Polling Places March 3, 2020 7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Precinct 1A
Church of Christ Fellowship Hall
1200 Nichols Street, Bay City, TX

Precinct 1B
Calvary Baptist Church Gym
3321 6th Street, Bay City, TX

Precinct 1C New Hope Baptist Church 3300 Ave. F, Bay City, TX

Precinct 1D
Our Lady of Guadalupe Ed. Bldg.
1412 12th Street, Bay City, TX

Precinct 1E
Wharton County Jr. College
4000 Ave. F, Bay City, TX

Precinct 1F
Bay City Service Center
2105 Ave. M, Bay City, TX

Precinct 2
Matagorda Firemans Hall
683 Market Street, Matagorda, TX

Precinct 3A
Matagorda County Courthouse Annex
405 Commerce Street, Palacios, TX

Precinct 3B
Navigation District No. 1
1602 Main, Palacios, TX

Precinct 4
Blessing Community Center
734 FM 616, Ave. A, Blessing, TX

Precinct 5 Van Vleck Community Center 87 Ave. F, Van Vleck, TX

Precinct 6
Sargent Fire Station
22037 FM 457, Sargent, TX

Precinct 7
Collegeport – Mopac House
15308 FM 1095, Collegeport, TX

Precinct 8
Markham Community Center
538 FM 1468 N., Markham, TX

Precinct 9
Pledger Fire Station
98 3rd Street E., Pledger, TX

Precinct 10 Wadsworth Community Center 20710 FM 521, Wadsworth, TX

Precinct 12 Midfield Community Center 283 Junetta Ave., Midfield, TX

Precinct 13 Cedar Lane Community Center 13,622 FM 457, Cedar Lane, TX